Need inspiration now.

I’m struggling for inspiration this week..likely because I’ve been swamped at work and on my time off, my mind has been clouded with dreams of far-away lands. I’m never satisfied unless I’m planning my next trip/adventure..even if I only recently moved to a new country. 🙂 Sigh…

So for today, I leave you with a few photos of Store Bay, in Tobago..I hope you enjoy!

Store Bay Tobago

Store Bay Tobago

Store Bay Tobago

Store Bay Tobago

I really need to find a way to get out of POS more often!..I’m starting to feel stifled!

Don’t mind my rant..

I should be back to my normal self by next week! ;);)

4 Comments

Filed under Life in Trinidad

4 responses to “Need inspiration now.

  1. Brock

    I know exactly how you feel…it has been over a year since I have been out of the country. I have placated myself with a couple trips here and there but nothing special. I need an adventure too! Thanks for the pictures, nice to look at as winter sets in here in DC. 🙂

  2. Reiad Khan

    I think you should visit Debe, and have some doubles and sweets and tell us what you think.

  3. I know that exact feeling.. always looking for the next adventure!

Leave a comment!

